• Da Fellas Presents - The 'Da Fellas' Album (1995)

    Da Fellas Presents - The 'Da Fellas' Album (1995)

     

    01 My Love Is For You

    02 Love What You Do

    03 It's Alright

    04 I'm Chillin'

    05 M, M, Yeah, Yeah

    06 No, I Don't Trust You (Tellin' Lies)

    07 Here I Go Again (In Love Again)

    08 Sweet Lady

    09 Do You Right

    10 Here I Go / There I Go

    11 Never Had A Love Like This Love Before

    12 Do Thangs

    13 Lo Lo Love

    14 In & Out Of Love (I Don't Get Down Like That)

    15 Do What You Do (Do Me Love)

    16 How Could My Love Tear Us Apart

    17 If You Don't Mind

    18 Someone To Love

    19 Start From The Heart (Will Mean Something)

    20 You Are A Dime

    21 Who's Is It


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :