• Dymon Presents - A Girl's Best Friend (1997) (Unreleased)

    Dymon Presents - A Girl's Best Friend (1997) (Unreleased)

     

    01 When You Need Me

    02 Your Love

    03 All My Love

    04 Stay

    05 Come Back

    06 Take You For A Ride

    07 What A Man's Got To Do

    08 Don't Wanna Be Right

    09 Say What (Album's New Version)

    10 Let's Talk About Love (feat. Charlie Wilson) (The Gap Band's cover)

    11 Get Down Tonight

    12 Let's Stay Together (Tina Turner's cover)

    13 I Feel Good (The Temptations' cover)


  • Commentaires

    1
    Damjr87
    Mercredi 26 Juin 2019 à 20:40
    Can I get a download link please?
      • Vendredi 28 Juin 2019 à 09:55

        are you serious ?

    2
    ROMERO DJ
    Jeudi 21 Novembre 2019 à 01:39

    Congratulations bro. I am interested in this album I have only two songs from this album. As I am a collector I would like to have the entire album if possible. So I wonder if we could make some kind of trade. If this is not possible, I will understand and apologize for the inconvenience, I thank you for your precious attention.

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :